Saturday, May 8, 2021

Boss City


With Debbie D

Eggs Over Easy - Runnin' Down To Memphis

Otis Redding - A Little Time

Reigning Sound - A Little More Time

Terry Fox - Leave Us Alone

Baby Shakes - Am I Ever Gonna See Your Face Again

Four Tops - Ain't No Woman (Like The One I've Got)

Big Star - O My Soul

Changing Times - La Do Da Da

Etta James - I Just Want To Make Love To You

Vince Melouney - No Good Without You

Lyres - Come On Up

Dearly Beloved - I Can Only Give You Everything

The Troggs - Give It To Me

Brenton Wood - Baby You Got It

Sam & Dave - I Thank You

Archie Bell - There's Gonna Be A Showdown

Betty Wright - Secretary

Bobby Rush - I Ain't Studdin' You

Deno, Desi and Billy - She's So Far Out She's In

Little Lynn & The Four Rivers - Send My Records C.O.D.